Linda’s Sites of Interest

Romance Writers of America: http://www.rwanational.com

Superauthors: http://www.superauthors.com

eHarlequinn: http://www.eharlequin.com/

CataRomance: http://www.cataromance.com

Novel Talk: http://www.noveltalk.com

Diesel eBook Store: http://www.diesel-ebooks.com

Blogs

Superauthors: http://www.superauthors.com/blog

Harlequin American Authors: http://www.superauthors.com/blog

Need PC Help?

PC Web Doc: http://www.pcwebdoc.com

“I used PCwebdoc and it was amazing. They were able to fix my problem online and at a very reasonable rate. I highly recommend them.” – Linda

Other Authors

Anna Adams: http://www.annaadams.net

Carrie Alexander: http://www.carriealexander.com

Brenda Novak: http://www.brendanovak.com

C.J. Carmichael: http://www.cjcarmichael.com

Cynthia Thomason: http://www.cynthiathomason.com

Darlene Graham: http://www.darlenegraham.com

Debra Salonen: http://www.debrasalonen.com

Elizabeth Ashtree: http://www.elizabethashtree.com

Eve Gaddy: http://www.evegaddy.net

Janice Macdonald: http.//www.janicemacdonald.com

Jean Brashear: http://www.jeanbrashear.com

Joan Kilby: http://www.joankilby.com

Judith Bowen: http://www.judithbowen.com

Kathryn Shay: http://www.kathrynshay.com

Kay Stockham: http://www.kaystockham.com

K. N. Casper: http://www.kncasper.com

Roz Denny Fox: http://www.korynna.com/RozFox

Linda Barrett: http://www.linda-barrett.com

Linda Style: http://www.lindastyle.com

Lynnette Kent: http://www.lynnette-kent.com

Rogenna Brewer: http://www.rogennabrewer.com

Roxanne Rustand: http://www.roxannerustand.com

Sherry Lewis: http://www.sherrylewisbooks.com

Susan Gable: http://www.susangable.com

Newsletter!

Sign up for Linda's Newsletter!

This month, one subscriber can win a Vera Bradley bag filled with books!

Linda’s Facebook Page

Free Book!

Read The Cowboy Next Door at eHarlequin.

Linda on the Web

Follow Linda on twitter @texauthor

Friend Linda on
Facebook

Linda's Fan Page on
Facebook

Sign up for her
Newsletter

Recent Pins

Follow Me on Pinterest